Skip to main content

As all Committee Members are volunteers, and email is our preferred method of communication. Personal phone numbers are not listed on this website for privacy reasons. Members are welcome to contact the Committee. Committee Members attend most events and a Contact Directory is also published in Porsche Power.

The club postal address is,

PO Box 5125
West Chatswood
NSW 1515
Mobile: 0422 813 001

President Tim Bickford
Vice President James Phillis
Secretary Rod Loomes
Treasurer Garry Hobson
Competition Director James Bullock
Social Director Mavis Anderson
Register Captain

John Marosszeky

Committee Member Rob Scheeren
Committee Member Winston Leong
Club Administrator Michelle Sahu-Khan
Appointed Volunteers  
Market Place Classifieds Ray Fowler
Magazine Editor /Advertising Winston Leong
Web Master

Rob Scheeren

Register Captain Tim Bickford
356 Delegate Ernie Paniaoli
911 Early (65 to 89) Register John Marroszeky
924/944/968 Register Fred D'Cruz
928 Register Alan Taylor
Boxster / Cayman Register John Marosszeky
993 Register Faiyaz Sahu-Khan
Motorsport Australia Delegate Ross Koffel
CMC Delegates

John Marosszeky

Paul Muras



Connect with Porsche Club NSW Inc.