Skip to main content
Drivers ChampionSean Buchanan
Sprint ChampionSean Buchanan
Motorkhana ChampionRobert Annett
Ladies ChampionKatie Iddon
Ladies Sprint ChampionKatie Iddon
Ladies Motorkhana ChampionKatie Iddon
Rookie of the YearPatrick Garvan
Clubperson of the YearJohn Pattison

2006 PCNSW PR Technology Drivers Championship Results

2006 PCNSW PR Technology Supersprint Championship Results

2006 PCNSW Tony McKnight Motorkhana Championship Results (Sponsored by PR Technology)

Connect with Porsche Club NSW Inc.